Counselor's Corner » College Visits

College Visits

In person visits will be held in the counseling center unless otherwise noted.
  Please stop in counseling, or email kcourtnage@frsdk12.org to sign up for a visit.
 
September Visits
 
 
Thursday, September 23
West Liberty University 9:30
Pitt Greensburg 10:00
University of Mt. Union 10:30
West Virginia University 11:00
Kent State University 12:00
 
 
Friday, September 24
American University 9:30
Chatham University 10:00
New England College 11:00
 
 
Monday, September 27
Bryant University 9:30
Ohio Northern University 10:30
University of Pittsburgh- Johnstown
11:30
 
 
Tuesday, September 28
Juniata College 10:30
 
 
Wednesday, September 29
Wilson College 10:00
 
 
Thursday, September 30
Lock Haven 9:30
IUP 10:00
Bucknell University 10:30
University of Akron 11:00
St. Francis University 11:30
 
 
October Visits
 
Tuesday, October 5
Case Western Reserve U 10:00
Baldwin Wallace 11:00
 
Wednesday, October 6
Binghamton University 9:30
 
 
Thursday, October 7
Colby College 9:30
Robert Morris University 10:30
Clarion University 12:00
 
 
Friday, October 8
Ohio University 9:30
Pitt - Greensburg 10:30
 
 
Tuesday, October 12
Edinboro University 11:00
Youngstown State University 11:30
George Mason University 12:00
 
 
Thursday, October 14
Duquesne Universty 10:00
Point Park University 10:30
 
 
Monday, October 18
Carlow University 12:00
 
 
 
Thursday, October 21
Paul Smith's College of Arts & Science
10:00


Friday, October 22
UAlabama 11:30
Dickinson College 12:00
 
 
Monday, October 25
Thiel College 9:30
Washington & Jefferson 11:30
 
 
Wednesday, October 27
La Roche University 10:30
Pitt - Greensburg 11:00
Instant Decision Day