About Us » Administration

Administration

Main District Phone Number: 724-327-5456
 
Senior High School Administration
 
 Mr. Ronald Suvak  Principal  ext. 5001  rsuvak@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 Dr. Ted Benning

 Assistant Principal

 ext. 5002

 tbenning@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Lauren Reiber

 Assistant Principal

 ext. 5025

 lreiber@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Mary Jo Owens

 Secretary

 ext. 5003

 mowens@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Chris Nicely

 Secretary

 ext. 5005

cnicely@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Valerie Susa

 Secretary

 ext.5004

vsusa@franklinregional.k12.pa.us