Counseling Center » Counseling Center

Counseling Center

 

Welcome to the Counselors' Corner

 

 

THE DOOR TO THE COUNSELING CENTER IS ALWAYS OPEN TO YOU!

All students will have a yearly appointment with their counselor.
During that time, you will have the opportunity to discuss future plans, such as career or college preparation, and talk about any issues that may be of concern to you.
However, you do not need to wait until you receive an appointment slip from your counselor.
Simply stop in  between
7:00 AM and 2:45 PM to arrange for an appointment.

Our goal is to help you make the most of your school experience and to help
you prepare for a rewarding future.
 
Important!
We are required by law to release to the various branches of our United States Armed Forces a list of our junior and senior students. If you do not want your student's name to appear on this list, please be sure to send an email to Kim Courtnage at kcourtnage@franklinregional.k12.pa.us.
 
 Counselors

Extension

Grade 9

 Grade
10

 Grade
11

Grade
12

Mrs. Kristin Scott 

kscott@frsdk12.org

 5007

A - E

 A-E

 A-E

 A-FIE

Mr. Arthur Earl

aearl@frsdk12.org

5008

F-L

 F-K

 F-K

 FL-LA

Mrs. Danielle McCann 

dmccann@frsdk12.org

Carrie Jones

cjones@frsdk12.org

 5026

 M-R

 L-Q

 
 
 
L - Q
 
 
 
LI - Q

 Ms. Stephanie Pawlak in for

Mrs. Ami Zachetti

spawlak@frsdk12.org

azachetti@frsdk12.org

 5009

 S-Z

 R-Z

 R-Z

 R-Z

 
 
 
Secretary,
Career & Counseling Center
Mrs. Kim Courtnage
kcourtnage@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
ext. 5006


Graduation Requirements

High School Transcript Request


Graduate Transcript Request

 

PASSHE Schools

click here for a booklet on PASSHE schools - affordable in state options!