Announcements

COUNSELING CENTER NEWS

"Test Optional Admission"
  information visithttp://www.fairtest.org/university/optional for a complete list Test Optional Colleges and Universities
 
 
 
 
 
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Open House
Florham Campus
Saturday, December 10
 
Metropolitan Campus
Sunday, December 11
 
 
 
 
 
 
Seton Hill University 
Visual & Performing Art
Major for a Day
January 21, 2023
 
Audition Days 2023
February 10 and 25
March 18
click here to learn more and to apply
 
 
 
 
Shenandoah University
High School Marching Band Day
Saturday, October 22
click here to learn more and to apply
 
 
 
 
UPMC Mercy School of Nursing
Open House Dates
Thursday, December 8
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Thursday, March 23, 2023
Thursday, April 13, 2023
Thursday, May 18, 2023
to register email [email protected]
412-232-7309
 
 
 
 
UPMC Sports Medicine Workshop
Saturday, January 7
8am - 4pm 
Lemieux Sports Complex
Cranberry

The main topics will cover what the role of an athletic trainer is in multiple settings,
anatomy, conditioning and rehabilitation, concussion, and career opportunities.
click here to learn more and to apply
 
 
 
 
West Virginia University
School of Medicine
Virtual Student Panel
click here to watch a video
of the student panel
 
 
 
 
Youngstown State University
Penguin Preview Days
Friday, February 17
Friday, June 23
click here for more information and to register